Can I have someone else make a payment for my reservation?
AVVAY allows you to easily share a reservation with someone else so that they can view the details or even make a payment on your behalf.
Here's how it works:
1. Once your reservation has been accepted by a host a shareable link will display in your reservation details inside your AVVAY account dashboard. You can find it directly below the payment form. It looks like this:
2. You can then click the "Copy Share Link" to copy the link to your clipboard or select and highlight the link to copy and paste the link directly into a communication.
3. The other party can then access your reservation details through this private link where they can view the information or make a payment on your behalf.
Note: The private link will disappear once your reservation has been completed.